2021 Iowa STEM Teacher Award Recipients

The Iowa Governor’s STEM Advisory Council and Kemin Industries joined together to honor teachers who are inspiring Iowa’s students to develop a passion for STEM subjects. The I.O.W.A. STEM Teacher Award Program is for teachers who are making a significant difference in the lives of students across the state by providing excellent curriculum, encouraging lifelong learning and inspiring a passion for STEM beyond the classroom and into the future.

The a panel of judges selected the recipients of the 2019 I.O.W.A. STEM Teacher Award, including:

Northwest STEM Region

North Central STEM Region

Northeast STEM Region

Southwest STEM Region

South Central STEM Region

Southeast STEM Region

To Top